D24 Board

The District Board is elected and committee chairs appointed for the duration of a Zonta biennium.

The District Board represents the interests of members in District 24 and carries out the business of the District between the business meetings of the District (its Annual General Meetings and biennial District Conferences).

The District 24 Board has six voting members who are elected at District Conference, and one non-voting member (the District Secretary) who is appointed by the Governor.

Voting members of the 2018-2020 District Board were elected at the 2017 District 24 Conference in Newcastle, New South Wales, in October 2017, and all members took up their positions at the close of the Zonta International Convention in Yokohama, Japan, in July 2018.

 2018-2020 District 24 Board:

Governo Sharyl Scott – governor@zontadistrict24.org

Lt Governor  Karen Tromp  – ltgovernor@zontadistrict24.org

District Treasurer Donna Fraser – treasurer@zontadistrict24.org

Area 1 Director Kristiane Molloy –area1@zontadistrict24.org

Area 2 Director Deb Carroll – area2@zontadistrict24.org

Area 3 Director Jill Maclachlan – area3@zontadistrict24.org

District Secretary Brenda Bradbury – enquiries@zontadistrict24.org


email zontazonta facebook page zonta on twitterzonta on youtubezonta on flickrzonta on linkedin